Dieselpunks

Dieselpunk + Steampunk Culture

Dieselpunk Spring Swing

Event Details

Dieselpunk Spring Swing

Time: April 11, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: www.dieselpunks.org/
Website or Map: http://www.dieselpunks.org/
Event Type: meeting
Organized By: Tome Wilson
Latest Activity: Apr 11, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Hello everyone. I heard your voices, and the votes are in.

April 11th will be the first Dieselpunk Spring Swing!

The Spring Swing will be our first big meet & greet on Dieselpunks. Since our members are spread out everywhere, we've set aside an hour when we can all log in to introduce ourselves and meet the movers and shakers who keep this community running.

With new, easy to use chat and IM features to play with, The Spring Swing will be a great time to meet other dieselpunks and steampunks.

Swing in on April 11th between 1:00pm and 2:00pm (EST / -5 GMT) and join in the fun!

To make it easier on yourself, check out the chart below to calculate your time zone.

The Dieselpunk Spring Swing will begin at:

  • 10:00am (Los Angeles / Seattle)
  • 11:00am (Phoenix / San Francisco)
  • 12:00pm (Chicago / Dallas / Denver / Houston / New Orleans)
  • 1:00pm (East Coast US / Toronto)
  • 2:00pm (Detroit / Montreal)
  • 6:00pm (Casablanca)
  • 7:00pm (London / Dublin)
  • 8:00pm (Amsterdam / Jerusalem / Naples / Paris)
  • 9:00pm (Cairo)
  • 10:00pm (Moscow)
  • 2:00am April 12th (Hong Kong)

If you're not listed here and you need help calculating your time zone, go to http://www.amadeus.net/home/worldtime/en/calculator.htm



Comment Wall

Comment by Larry on April 6, 2010 at 10:47pm
I'm looking forward to it!
Comment by Barbe Saint John on April 11, 2010 at 5:59pm
oh dear I'm too late!
Comment by Larry on April 11, 2010 at 6:40pm
Shame you missed it. We had a great time.

Comment

RSVP for Dieselpunk Spring Swing to add comments!

Join Dieselpunks

Attending (8)

Might attend (7)

Stay in touch

FacebookTwitterRSS

Allied Powers

Diesel powered dieselpunk podcast
Dieselpunk Industries
Seance Media by Tome Wilson
Vnv Nation

© 2020   Created by Tome Wilson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service